In Brotherhood of the Cross and Star, we have categories of Priests constituted by the Holy Spirit to form the Priesthood order, namely:

  1. Christ Ambassadors
  2. 144,000 Virgins’ Body (Children of God)
  3. Divine Vanguards
  4. Archbishops / Bishops
  5. Blessed Mothers
  6. Christ New True Missionaries (CNTM)

Collectively, they are co-workers in the vineyard commissioned by The Holy Father to represent Him wherever they found themselves. They are completely dependent on The Holy Father Leader Olumba Olumba Obu who is their Teacher and Sustainer for guidance.  The Leader is their only source of power, knowledge, wisdom and the ability to do His work. They are answerable to The Father, Son and Holy Spirit, and are expected and enjoined to be humble, faithful and loyal to His Holiness Olumba Olumba Obu, The King of kings and The Lord of lords on all matters affecting the Kingdom. The True Christ Witnesses, Senior Christ Servants, Christ Practical Students and the Christ Natural Preachers Bodies are under one umbrella Body known as the CHRIST NEW TRUE MISSIONARIES (CNTMs). The CNTM Body operates independent of other BCS fellowships with executives of their own, which reports directly to The Holy Father through their various administrative hierarchies.

The 144,000 Virgins Body though a priestly body is completely separate from the CNTMs body. They have their own executives which also reports directly to His Holiness Olumba Olumba Obu, The King of kings and The Lord of lords.